TRINITY Advisory Board
TRINITY firmly believes in shaping its strategy and choosing options with guidance from the members of an independent college Advisory Board. Presently, the Board consists of well-known academicians, professionals, and experts belonging to different fields.

Prof Dr Upendra Kumar Koirala
Mid-Western University

Prof Dr Tanka Nath Sharma
Former Dean, School of Education
Kathmandu University

Prof Dr V K Thapa
Tribhuvan University

Prof Dr Bhimdev Bhatta
Tribhuvan University

Dr Bhawani Shankar Subedi
National Programme Manager
SKILLS Programme
Ministry of Education, Nepal